Check Me Out on Tumblr.Com!

20 Jul

Well, life happens.  Time flies (and not just when you’re having fun).  Since my last post (last year!), my work and family demands increased dramatically, I got pregnant, and I had a baby.  Phew!  It exhausts me just writing that.   Anyway…  Although I have been somewhat present on Twitter, I have been totally absent from my blog (sorry, ladies and gents).

I miss blogging and wanted to find a way to continue sharing my random work-fashion musings with those who care to listen.  Microblogging on Tumblr.com rocks!  Until I can fit more time in my lawyer-mom-of-two schedule for full-throttle blogging, please stop by and check me out at cornerofficechic.tumblr.com.  There, I post pics of my latest favorite things in fashion for work.  Hope to see you soon!

Leave a Reply

